Most Paid Niches in YouTube

 Fortunately for us, a new trend of Youtubers publishing their revenue reports began to emerge last year, resulting in hundreds of publicly available Youtube income reports for us to investigate.This month, I looked at over 100 different YouTube income report videos in the hopes of discovering reliable information on average YouTube CPM statistics and how much you may earn per 1000 views based on your subject. Youtubers from over 30 different categories contributed to those videos.

Where Do I Look for The Best Youtube Niches?

In this post, I'll show you the top 17 Youtube themes with the highest CPM I could uncover, as well as major channels from each one and a list of viral video ideas to help you get started in those niches.

It's worth noting that, despite watching more than 100 videos, this data set is still small, and the figures cannot be totally believed.

Before deciding which area, you want to enter, I recommend that you check at the CPM rates as an estimate of what you may earn with the correct content approach.

What Is the Most Money-Making Youtube Sections?

The cost per thousand impressions (CPM) varies by specialty. CPM prices in the affiliate marketing specialty, for example, may reach $22. Trading has CPMs ranging from $8 to 18, while Dropshpping has an average CPM of $12. With a $10 CPM, content development comes in second.

According to our study of over 100 videos, the following are the top 17 most paying niches on Youtube:

1.    Affiliate Marketing (Affiliate Marketing)

True CPM average: 12-22$When it comes to generating money from Youtube adverts, affiliate marketing reigns supreme. I looked at the metrics of 10+ Youtubers in this area, and it appears that their CPM can occasionally be really high.

It all comes down to competition: affiliate marketing is a niche where every player, large or little, is online and spends the majority of their acquisition money on digital advertisements.

The majority of those companies and advertisers are already familiar with Youtube advertisements and recognize the value it can provide by allowing them to access a targeted audience that are interested in affiliate marketing-related videos.

2. Investing / Trading

Right present, the financial specialty on YouTube appears to be doing quite well. With more businesses joining the fray, ad competition is heating up — to the advantage of all finance-related content providers, particularly those that produce trading and investing video content.

 

3. Print On Demand / Drop Shipping

Drop shipping, like affiliate marketing, has seen a big increase in the amount of money content providers can anticipate to make in the previous few years.

With new drop shipping courses being launched every month, as well as the increase of print on demand, these types of films are becoming great advertising places for all of the industry's key firms. As a result, the average CPM of connected channels has risen to $18.

The increased CPM rates, along with the fact that videos in this niche can be readily monetized externally via affiliate links, digital courses, and coaching services, make the drop shipping niche a very profitable area to enter this year.

 

4. Creating Content

With the advent of the work-from-home lifestyle, particularly in light of the current Covid scenario, an increasing number of people are attempting to launch their own internet enterprises. The need for instructional films linked to beginning a digital company and generating online content is continually expanding, whether it's through blogging, podcasting, or (you guessed it) Youtube.

 

The first step is often the most difficult, and viewers are anxious for any advise they can obtain from others who have previously taken the plunge and succeeded. This is true for any form of internet material, so if you have any experience with content development, this is a great field for you to enter.

5. Personal Finance

Personal finance is a topic that affects everyone for the duration of their lives, yet it isn't covered in school. That is why so many individuals use the internet and YouTube to educate themselves on financial matters.

Personal finance videos on YouTube are performing really well without being overly clickbaity, despite being a pretty tiny niche. Advertisers may want to utilize them as a technique to market their products because they are all about building trust and providing personal suggestions.

Other means of monetization are also a good fit for this niche. Online classes, in particular, appear to be the preferred option.

Comments